Executive Committee
According to our constitution, the members of our executive committee must include the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.  Duties of the executive committee include, but are not limited to:
– Prepare the annual pastoral evaluation
– Approve the annual staff evaluations by the pastor
– Prepare for the monthly general Council meeting